31 Day Challenge – Day 30

Day 30 – What’s in your makeup bag?


Here’s my makeup bag. It’s a decent size. Fits into a purse if needed. But mostly sits on my counter by my sink. 


So here’s what’s in my makeup bag!

  • Bobby pins
  • Hair ties
  • Hair clip
  • Deodorant 
  • Moisturizer
  • Body spray (Love Spell, my fav!)
  • Floss
  • Little gem my oldest gave me (I think it’s a duck lol)
  • Prenatal vitamins (normally they’re in a bottle, but we’re going camping so I took out only what I needed)
  • Q-Tips
  • Tweezers
  • Nail clipper
  • Essential oils (always have Lavendar and Deep Blue on hand!)
  • Make up sponge
  • Mascara
  • Blush brush
  • Concealer
  • Blush

I have foundation, eye shadow, and much more in a bigger make up box, but I only use that for special occasions. This is the gist of what I use daily. Exciting huh? Lol

Leave a Reply

