31 Day Challenge – Day 29

Day 29 – Where have you traveled?

Where have I traveled? I haven’t traveled to near as many places as others, but I’ve had a great time in every place! I’m also a believer that you don’t have to travel far to have an amazing vacation, you just need to have the right people and right state of mind! 


So where have I been??

Nevada:

  • Lamoille
  • Elko
  • Mesquite
  • Reno


Picture of the church in Lamoille, NV

California:

  • San Diego
  • Anaheim 
  • Laguna Beach
  • Huntington Beach
  • Simi Valley/Moorpark
  • Los Angeles
  • Bakersfield
  • Santa Barbra
  • San Franscico (one of my favorite places)
  • Napa Valley


Picture taken of my family in the happiest place on earth, DISNEYLAND!

Utah:

  • Cedar City
  • Brian Head
  • St. George
  • Zion! (I love camping and hiking! Zions my favorite place to do that!)


Picture taken of me doing yoga in Zion!

Colorado:

  • Denver area (another top favorite place!)


Picture taken with my hubby at the Coors Brewry. Can you tell what our trip consisted of?!

Nebraska: 

  • Nemaha
  • Omaha 
  • Lincoln


Picture of Lincoln’s Marketplace

New York:

  • Long Island
  • New York City


Picture taken of the hubs and I in New York City 

Hawaii

  • Honolulu (went for our honeymoon!)


Picture taken of hubs and I on our honeymoon at a Luau

I do plan on going to more places. My top two in country places to visit are Seattle and Nigara Falls. I would love to see as many places as possible, explore the history and wonders our beautiful country has to offer. 


Where’s your favorite place you’ve traveled to?

Leave a Reply

