31 Day Challenge – Day 8

Day 8 – What’s in Your Bag


What’s in my purse?! Oh man. 


Here’s everything laid out!

  1. Hair clips, hair ties, and hair bows. Being a mom to two girls, their hair can get crazy in a split second, so I’m prepared!!
  2. iPod Mini. Cause you need music!
  3. Gift cards to Build-a-Bear and Victoria Secret. 
  4. Book. I always carry a book with me. Right now I’m reading “Belly Laughs” by Jenny McCarthy. 
  5. Nail file. Just in case.
  6. Pen. I always need a pen and never can find one. So I make sure to keep one in my purse at all times. 
  7. Library card. Cause we have a book obsession. 
  8. OB appointment reminder card. 
  9. Camera. This is my small DSLR camera. Perfect size for my purse and able to take everywhere. I prefer my camera to my camera phone most days. 
  10. My wallet clutch.
  11. Snacks! Having young ones I always make sure to have snacks. Now I have fruit snacks and chocolate chip cookies. 
  12. My reading glasses. In case I need to read. 
  13. And my keys. Lol usually I hang them up as soon as I walk in the door, but didn’t this time for some reason…
  14. I forgot to pull out of the zipper part inside my purse, but I have a small bottle Tylenol, too. 

Well. That’s my purse. What’s one thing you have to have in your purse?!

Leave a Reply

