31 Day Challenge – Day 5

Day 5 – 10 favorite songs you love right now

Woo! I’m a music lover. If I get into a bad mood, turn on some music, and my mood totally changes! My daughters are the same way. The second they hear music, regardless of their mood, they’ll stop what their doing and start dancing!

As I’ve mentioned before, I’m a major country girl. Country music is my all time favorite music genre. So don’t be surprised that most of these are country songs LOL

  1. H.O.L.Y. – Flordia Georgia Line
  2. Heartbeat – Carrie Underwood
  3. Take Your Time – Sam Hunt
  4. Just Might (Make Me Believe) – Sugarland
  5. 50 Shades of Crazy – Chase Rice
  6. Love Me Like You Mean It – Kelsea Ballerini
  7. Make You Miss Me – Sam Hunt
  8. It All Started With a Beer – Frankie Ballard
  9. Humble & Kind – Tim McGraw
  10. Till My Last Day – Justin Moore
Leave a Reply

