31 Day Challenge – Day 1

I have seen many other bloggers do blog challenges. I thought this would be a good way to start fresh with my blog as well as allow my amazing followers to learn some more about myself. My blog is supposed to be my creative outlet and to just be myself, so here we go!

Starting today, I plan on doing this challenge for the next 31 days.



Day 1 – Intro and Recent Picture


This photo basically sums up my life. Two crazy yet amazing little girls. And a mama loving every minute of them. Even when they drive me bonkers LOL. 

Gabriella is my heart of gold and star performer, and she’s 5 1/2. Sofia is my love bug and wild child, and she’s almost 3. I am also 25 weeks pregnant with our only boy, Giovanni. 

So. Who am I? My name is Angela. First and foremost, I am a wife and mother. I am a lover of top knots. I tend to wear little makeup, usually just mascara, occasionally, like today, I’ll add some lip gloss. I live in leggings or yoga pants, especially with my ever growing belly. Although, I’ll wear dresses and jeans on Sunday for church. I am a major yogi. I love taking pictures and having my nose in a good book. I love romance novels and personal development books the most. I love love love drinking a good cup of coffee or delicious glass of wine. I enjoy cooking, although baking is my speciality. 

There’s so much more that I love and am interested in and I cannot wait to share them with you throughout this blog. 

Leave a Reply

