31 Day Challenge – Day 2

Day 2 – 20 facts about me

  1. I have lived in Las Vegas my whole life. 
  2. I am half Sicilian and half Irish. 
  3. I am a Christian. I try to go to church every Sunday. 
  4. I am a Leo. 
  5. I met my husband in 8th grade, but didn’t start dating until our senior year of high school. 
  6. We have 2 beautiful daughters and soon to be handsome little boy, joining us in October. 
  7. I went to school for CNA (certified nursing assistant), as well as culinary school for patisserie and baking. I also studied photography, nutrition, and interior design. 
  8. I worked at Starbucks for 7 years. I worked hard to become a Certified Coffee Master. Hence, my love of coffee…
  9. I love taking pictures, especially of my girls and landscape. 
  10. My favorite color is teal. 
  11. I have 4 tattoos, one of which is an anchor (of course!). 
  12. I’m obsessed with country music. 
  13. I love to read, especially romance novels and personal development books. 
  14. I often dream of moving out of Vegas to North Carolina or Seattle. 
  15. I drive a mini van and love it!
  16. I’m one of those rare few that doesn’t complain about the Vegas summers, but also loves rainy stormy weather. 
  17. I love being outdoors. 
  18. I love doing yoga, especially outdoors. 
  19. I love flowers, especially calla lilies and sunflowers. 
  20. I love being the yoga pants wearing, top knot sporting, mini van driving mom that I am. I wouldn’t change a thing!
Leave a Reply

