Woo! I’m back!

I cannot explain my excitement! I have revamped and started fresh! For those of you who have followed me thru the changes made here, I cannot thank you enough! Your support means the world to me!

For those of you who are new here, let me introduce myself. Hi! {waving} I’m Angela. I’m a stay at home mom with two, soon to be three beautiful children. I am married to my best friend and high school sweetheart. I honestly feel, lately more than ever, that my life is going by way too fast.  My hope for this blog is to help me slow down and capture the everyday moments in my life that I often don’t take the time to fully appreciate, share some of my favorite recipes, show my latest creations, and share my inspirations and thoughts.  Basically share a little of my story with the world.

If you want to learn more about who I am, stay tuned! I will be doing this 31 day blog challenge I saw a fellow mom blogger (Fabulous Mom Blog) do and looked like a great way to start!

Thank you for stopping by and checking out my new page. I am so grateful you took the time to stop by! I hope you will continue to check out what’s happening over here at the Anchor Mom Blog. And, as always, I would love to hear from you 

Leave a Reply

